Testimonials: Colonics & Colon Cleansing

 Over the years, I have had the privilege of working with people who have had, in my opinion, an unbelievable variety of health challenges. Despite the number of successes I've witnessed in the past, I can never predict what will take place with my next client.  Every time someone has extraordinary results after colon cleansing, I am encouraged in my own health path and strengthened in my understanding of the human body and what it can do.

Here are some of my favorite testimonials...I hope they will encourage you!  I look forward to cleansing with you so that you may have your own powerful testimony!

 Client Referral List
There are many clients who are happy to share their 8-Day Colon Cleansing experience with those of you considering cleansing with us for your own health care. If you would like to speak with one of our clients, please call Waters Of Life Cleansing & Renewal at 714-472-5617 for contact information.

 

Rheumatologist - Arthur E. Brawer, M.D. said, “Colon hydrotherapy eliminates from the bowel the repository of accumulated waste material which may disadvantageously get absorbed. If this absorption takes place, it overwhelms the other purification organs such as the liver, the kidneys, the skin, and the lungs. The toxin deposition which becomes lodged throughout the body’s tissues and cells becomes capable of triggering a variety of illnesses.” 

Taken from Townsend Letter For Doctors & Patients, Aug / Sept 2000 (#205/206)
"Value of Colon Hydrotherapy Verified by Medical Professionals Prescribing It", by Morton Walker, DPM, page 4

BG from CA (Age 54) - High Blood Pressure, Arrythmia, Headaches... I am a man with a history of high blood pressure and a poor diet. I began taking Excedrin when I was 16 because of pain from tooth decay and became dependent upon it. My elevated blood pressure was also a cause of recurring head pain. Eventually, it reached the dangerous level of 191/119 and would not come down. I also had arrhythmia, and when I went to bed every night, my chest would hurt and pound for 5-10 minutes before I fell asleep. I was fearful that a heart attack lay ahead of me. I decided to go on the 8-Day Detox Program with a liver cleanse at the end and I am very happy to testify that from that day on, my blood pressure returned to a normal, healthy level and, more importantly, has stayed down.  I have had no more arrhythmia and no more heart pounding.  As a result, I also discontinued my use of Excedrin, because I no longer had headaches.  I came to realize that fasting with a cleansing program, in conjunction with colonics is the way to go (as opposed to just colonics)... Click here to read entire testimonial


SG from CA (Age 45 ) - Graves Disease, need of Hysterectomy...The first colon cleanse began April 2004.  It was 8 days with a 1 day liver/gallbladder flush on the 8th day.  The benefits were immediate. The heart palpitations disappeared, my hair began to grow, mood swings became less and less, and the severe menstrual bleeding disappeared.  The cramping and bleeding that had previously been so severe that a hysterectomy was my only solution was now not needed.  The cyst in my left ovary was gone.  All the problems associated with Graves Disease were gone. Blood tests taken February 2005 confirmed that the 8-day colon hydrotherapy cleanses had accomplished the impossible. The Endocrinologist stated that according to all the blood tests I no longer had Graves Disease.  I know that the series of 8-day colon cleanses and good nutrition are the reasons I no longer suffer with Graves Disease...   Click here to read entire testimonial  

SR from CA (Age 55) - Interstitial Cystitis, Fibroid, Hypothyroid...For the past 5 years, my health had been slowly deteriorating, with my thyroid slowing down and needing medication, a grapefruit sized uterine fibroid, and an overall feeling that “something wasn’t right”. I felt tired, bloated, gaining weight and losing interest in life. ... My bladder was giving me huge problems and frequently would simply not work, leading to trips to the emergency room for a catheterization. After cleansing my colon with Jeanne, I had another blood test, and the doctor said I needed to decrease the amount of thyroid medication by one-third! Also, the fibroids had shrunk drastically and my bladder, which on a scale of 1 (bad) to 10 (normal) was about a 3 before the cleanse, had improved to about an 8...And all of this in just 8 days!... Click here to read entire testimonial

SM from NJ (Age 48) - Asthma, allergies, snoring, deviated septum... I was in my mid 40’s.  I suffered from asthma & allergies all my life.
It was especially hard because I also had a deviated septum causing me to snore. Many things, including allergens would trigger an attack for me.
I did 3 of the 8-Day cleanses in 9 months. After the 1st cleanse, I felt ten years younger & haven’t had to renew my inhaler again… That was ten years ago! After my 3rd colon cleanse, even my snoring went away! I thank God...that I no longer suffer from allergies or asthma attacks!  S.M.

JD, from NY (Age 39) - Doctor said she couldn't have children... I just want to say thank you for everything you have done for me and my family. I really believe that the 8-Day Cleansing Program changed my life. My husband and I were trying to have a baby for THREE YEARS! We spent thousands of dollars in infertility. The doctor (at the best hospital in NYC) told me I couldn't have children. We went on the program together and llistened to everything you told us. We got as healthy as we could and now we have 2 beautiful and very healthy boys. And we feel great and healthy too. Thank you for all the knowledge &  support during the cleanse and beyond. I have recommended Waters of Life Cleansing to many friends (who have also had positive results) and will continue to do so. I truly believe the cleanse is why we have a family today. Thank you.

AT from CA (Age 43) - Doctor recommended removing her colon... For most of my life, I remember that having one bowel movement a week was “normal” for me.  Eventually it got to 1 BM every 2 weeks & was like that for a while... I have very low energy & could not figure out how to get my energy level up. I saw a Gastroenterologist & had a colonoscopy but he couldn’t see much.  I also had a Transit test, a Catscan, and many other tests.  He determined that I had serious nerve damage because when I was 3, I had surgery on my colon… part of it was cauterized.
The Gastroenterologist and Surgeon couldn’t figure out how to fix the problem so they recommended that I remove my colon.  I said I wasn’t going to remove my colon and that I would find an alternative answer. Then I began colon hydrotherapy.  In 1 year I did 2 - 8-Day colon cleanses with Jeanne. I changed my diet, did monthly colonics, and took the products from the cleanse daily! I began having BM's a few times a week to every other day. I went to see my Gastroenterologist for a colonoscopy immediately after my 3rd cleanse & he said my colon was squeaky clean, no polyps, diverticuli or cancer...
Click here to read entire testimonial

CG from CA (Age 31) - 3 Inch Cyst on Ovary... I was scheduled for an ovarian cyst removal in mid-May 2006.  I was hesitating but it was growing and giving me major discomfort in my daily life.  The option the OBGYN gave me was surgery or wait for it to burst.  The cyst bursting sounded painful so I opted for outpatient surgery.  I had suffered from severe constipation in my last hospital procedure so I thought that by maybe having a few colonics before surgery  would alleviate the problem of that and one less thing to worry about.  Five days before going into surgery, I went in for a colonic appointment with Jeanne.  I went in believing that I could at least find some comfort in this uncomfortable procedure but what I left with was more than I ever expected.  I realized that my OBGYN’s option was to solve the effect by removing the cyst so I decided to postpone my surgery.  My doctor was skeptical of what I wanted to do and had advised me to schedule another ultrasound in a month.  Then I could decide if I wanted to schedule another surgery. The following week after my colon cleanse I went in for my ultrasound and the results were shocking to me and everyone else.  I had no cyst on my right ovary. Also, I was no longer feeling the discomfort that I was experiencing for the previous months...I am cyst free!  Click here to read entire testimonial   

FC from CA (Age 57) - Low energy, joint pain, weight loss... I am doing well. It has been a year & a half since I did the 8 Day Cleansing program. I wanted to share with you the effect it had on my health & life. 

I was 57 years old, 6 feet, weighing 295 pounds. I was tired all the time, having pains in my joints & hips & high cholesterol. I was feeling bad & didn't even want to go to my job as a youth pastor (that I love doing), because I did not feel I could give the kids the quality that I felt they deserved. My best was lacking at the time, & I was ready to quit the ministry (which no one knew at the time). Just then, one of my fellow pastors suggested I do an 8 Day Cleanse. I thought, "Why not? But I am NOT going to change the way I eat. I'll do it for 8 days. What could it hurt?" So I went into this not thinking about changing anything.
Well, during the hour I went in those eight days for the cleansing, Jeanne talked about the foods that people consume. The knowledge & insight she gave me rocked my world. It was very insightful & interesting learning about that which I had no idea.
At the end of the 8 day cleansing, I had lost 18 pounds. I felt wonderful, clear headed, and inspired. I decided that I will give the healthy eating a try, not knowing if it would last.
I am at the point now that I eat healthy, but occasionally will treat myself to some foods that are not on my healthy list. Loving life and the ministry WITH NO MOREcholesterol pills, or hip or joint pain. The doctor said my blood pressure is excellent, it's like a teenager! Although I did lose 100 pounds, & I was down to 195 pounds, about 6 months ago I deviated from the total healthy eating. I am now 225 pounds and have maintained that for the past 6 months now.
Well, I have lost 70 pounds total as I weigh in now. I do plan to do another body cleanse and have a goal of dropping another 25 to 35 pounds and stay steady at 190- 200 pounds.


DR from CA (Age 45 ) - High cholesterol, 10% obstruction in arteries... Jan 11, 2008 - Two years ago my cholesterol levels where at 230 - 240 and my bad cholesterol was too high and the good too low.  My doctor wanted to give me lipitor and I had a 10 percent obstruction of the arteries.  I did not want to go on the lipitor because every thing I have read points to damage of the liver.  My doctor kept on insisting I should.  What I told him is to give me 3 or 4 months to look for an alternative. I decided to do an 8 day colon cleanse with a liver/gallbladder cleanse at the end.  After the cleanse I felt substantially better and lighter. My skin felt healthier and I dropped 20 pounds.
Two weeks later I had a physical with my doctor; the results were unbelievable.  My doctor could not understand that my overall cholesterol dropped to 158 and my ratio was within normal ranges.  I told him what I did and he said he wished he could recommend it to his patients but because of liability restriction he could not. But he would monitor my progress.  Two years have gone by and I have done 1 colon cleanse per year, my average cholesterol is 180 and my obstruction has dropped to less than 5 percent.  I have not gained any of the old weight back.  I am eating better but have not changed my diet substantially.
I believe all people should have a cleanse at least once a year for health purposes, preferably more often.  I understand time is always a factor. D.R.

KS from CA - IBS (Iritable Bowel Syndrome), severe gas & bloating... August 4, 2005 -Seven years ago I was told by my doctor I had IBS. I walked out of the office feeling confused and angry that I would never live a normal and healthy lifestyle.  I was given a prescription called Zelnorm and told there was no cure for what I had.  This did nothing for me.  How could a drug for IBS be used when the first side effect is constipation?  I tried every “quick fix" remedy I could find, including laxatives.   My IBS worsened to a point to where I was only having a bowel movement once a month.  I felt horrible, tired, and sick and my clothes wouldn't fit me at the end of the day because my stomach was too bloated.  I had severe gas and would make excuses to stay home. I feel that IBS robbed me of my 20's. I did this way too long and knew that if I didn't take action I would die from this. I started to do research on holistic healing. I owed this to my body. After doing the 8 day colon cleanse I have had bowel movements everyday.  I have lost 10 pounds.  I no longer suffer from gas or bloating.  I wake up feeling rested and I have so much energy throughout the entire day.  I knew I would never want this to go away, so I have changed my diet. I eat only natural and organic foods. I have eliminated all artificial flavors, colors, dairy, red meat, white flour and caffeine.  I recommend this to all.  It has truly saved my life. K.S.

Cathy from CA - (12 yr old son)

Impacted stool; colonics, cleansing was the answer... An x-ray taken 2 and a half years ago revealed that our now 12-year-old son had impacted stool all the way to the right lobe of his liver and it showed that his colon was very distended. In the time since then, we took him to several doctors and followed their protocols, with very disappointing results. One specialist told my husband and I that our son might need to be hospitalized for at least three days with an IV drip to clean him out. This was not something we wanted him to go through, so we kept plodding along, researching, trying various other protocols, supplements, etc., again, with marginal success. Recently, when a chiropractor mentioned that we should consider colonics, we were intrigued, but uncertain, since we had never heard the word "colonic" before. My husband and I researched the topic online, found it to be safe and effective, so decided to check into it more closely, hoping this could be our answer at last. I called Waters of Life Cleansing and while I was talking with Jeanne, I just knew we had found the right person for our son. She was so knowledgeable, not only about colonics and colon cleansing, but about other heath-related issues, as well. Our son did the 7 day colon cleanse with colonics, and had amazing, amazing results! It was astounding to see what had been collecting in his colon for so many years. Our son actually looked forward to each colonic because Jeanne was so fun, encouraging, and put him totally at ease... it didn't hurt either!! I can't recommend her highly enough - she helped our son more than any doctor (and with no meds) and has such a passion to help others improve their health. Moreover, she is a real "people-person", very caring, warm and supportive. We are very thankful for Jeanne and for the fact that our son feels better than he has in years!

Jennifer L. from CA - Lupus, joint pain... 4/2011 - I started searching for a cleansing place because I have Lupus and was in the middle of a "flare". I knew that I could heal that flare with removing toxins, and I am so tired of visiting my Dr just to have him write a prescription to mask the pain.
I found Jeanne Martin, I started with just one colonic, then she told me about the "cleanse". Although I was unsure for how long I could really do a cleanse, I dove right in.  I felt amazing after the first day. I woke up and my hands and feet didn't hurt.
Each day as I went on I could feel the difference.  So many little things started changing within me, and I realize all this time how "Toxic" I have been.  I am so glad I found Jeanne, she is very understanding, listens, and gently encourages you.
If you haven't done this, YOU SHOULD! I am going to encourage all my Pilates clients to do this for themselves!


Crystal from CA (Age 23) - BLOATING, LEAKY GUT, & ACNE...I went to Jeanne not knowing what to expect of the process. When I showed up she was so sweet and honest and very informative, making me feel very comfortable with my decision to move forward with the cleanse. I had been dealing with mild acne that is just enough to be a nuisance and constant bloating. I eat a raw vegan diet already and felt not 100% and heard great things about cleaning out the colon and liver to feel more optimal health. Each day of the cleanse, seeing what was being released was more than astonishing, since I was not consuming anything but juices and supplements. It was visible proof that my body was releasing toxins and waste that I had felt "weighing" me down emotionally. The last day which was the liver cleanse was incredible and absolutely worth it, for anyone possibly thinking of skipping it. So much toxicity was released through the colonic. I continued on another week of juice fasting to heal my leaky gut and give my digestion a rest. Initially I was going to do the 21 day juice fast, but listened to my body and found that 14 days was a successful time frame for my body. My skin has improved and will continue to only get better with the right tools. My bloating has gone down and feel that now incorporating fiber back into my diet with lots of greens, it will help peristalsis and help with more elimination. Jeanne is such a kind soul, who is driven by helping others. I always felt from her a friend, rather than just someone to see for a cleansing program.She was always and still is there when I text/call her and with no hesitation to help. I will not see anyone but her for future colonics, and would recommend colonics to anyone not feeling their best!! Colonics, Green Juice, and fruits and veggie fiber are great tools for a healthy colon :)   -Crystal

Ryan from Irvine, CA- Slow digestion...- Going to see Jeanne Martin at Waters of Life, Cleansing and Renewal ranks as the top healthcare procedure I have done to date!  Jeanne Martin is the absolute best in her practice!  I made the decision to do the full 8 day cleansing program after reviewing and speaking with her directly.  I am eternally grateful for her services!  You'll notice many of the reviews written by her patients have helped solve or alleviate many of the issues plaguing their lives.  I have been taking medication for Bi-Polar disorder for the last several years which put a halt on my metabolism greatly.  Also looking back, I recognize many of my issues related to being Bi-Polar was caused by many other factors.  I am an avid exerciser, but had issues losing weight and joint inflammation which overtime debilitated me even from walking.  I was irregular, constipated for days on end, dependant on laxatives, and couldn't sleep. I tried all sorts of natural remedies and supplements to alleviate my symptoms but none worked.  After seeing multiple health practitioners, nutritionists, and psychiatrists with no help, my conditions only worsened so I decided to pursue colonics.  After ONLY my second treatment, I felt immediate relief from my joint pain and my inflammation had decreased substantially.  After the 4th and 5th treatment, I started to sleep for the first time since childhood, a full nights rest!  I lost 16 lbs in the process and continued to lose another 11 in the two months following.  At the end of my treatment and to this day, I am completely regular and have followed up extremely well on her follow up plan!  From my experience, my cleanse through at Waters of Life changed my life dramatically!  Also, Jeanne took ample time to educate me not just on the benefits of colonics, but to advise me on how to live a healthy lifestyle through proper diet etc.
I referred my wife to see Jeanne as well who has didn't have nearly the amount of health issues I did.  She also did the full cleanse with Jeanne Martin and her health has increased!  She has more energy, sleeps much better, and also has made significant choices with diet and food.  Nevertheless, Waters of Life enhanced our marriage as well.  Together now, we are both healthy and on the same page with all of our health needs.  This is a wonderful opportunity for individuals with mental health issues, persons on toxic medications, have diet, sleep, constipation and energy issues.  It's also a great choice for those think they feel fine, but don't realize that they can feel much much better!  Thank you Waters of Life!

Marianne from CA- Slow digestion... - If you want to feel great try this! Flatter tummy, clearer skin, bye bye bloat! I am in my late 20s and was diagnosed with appendicitis in October 2008. I did not wish to have my appendix surgically removed as I have learned the appendix plays an important role in supporting your immune system. I used alternative therapies, and have not been to the hospital since. However, I know my digestion has slowed since then, and I have not been eating the greatest diet. I came to this business bloated, tired/fatigued, and nervous about the procedure, Isabel was very friendly and professional, and made me feel very comfortable. I can't stop talking about my experience with my friends, when normally this would be a difficult subject to talk about. It was so worth it and I feel so much better!! I will be back!

BR from CA -  Jeanne Martin is the BEST. She turns an awkward and potentially uncomfortable procedure into an experience full of laughter and learning with her bubbly personality, well-practiced techniques and vast knowledge of health, specifically, digestive health. I first saw her after learning I needed major orthopedic surgery. I wanted to be in the best shape possible before the operations. I thought that a couple of colonics before the surgery would suffice, but Jeanne explained the great incremental value of doing her eight-day colon cleanse, which includes daily colonics, a liver detox, supplements to “move things along” and to support digestive health. She provided everything I needed in one small brown bag, and in addition to performing the colonics was completely available for support. During and subsequent to the cleanse, I was able to eliminate 25 pounds of unneeded and unhealthy plaque and toxins, and I breezed through my surgeries and recoveries! Now I see Jeanne for a semi-annual tune-up. Don’t wait for a major health challenge to go and see Jeanne. Whether your health issues are small or large, attaining a healthy colon and digestive system is often the first step toward overall physical well-being. So invest in yourself with a visit to Jeanne and get ready to learn, laugh and “lighten up”.


Jack C from NY (Age-45) - “My aches & pains are gone, my skin is healthy, I sleep better, have more energy & my mood has improved dramatically. Thanks to you, I feel like a new person. This was a life transforming experience for me!”

VC from OR  -

{cke_protected}{C} If you are scared to do this, don't be. It works!.... {cke_protected}{C} {cke_protected}{C}After getting exposed to toxic mold, I fell very very ill. As a result, I became very chemically sensitive, and could not be around perfumes, paint fumes, diesel fuel, etc. I was totally shut in. Seeing my desperation, a friend of mine told me that she had gone to Jeanne on more than one occasion, and all of her friends did too. She told me about colonics, and I had heard about it before, but never took the time to understand it. In total desperation, I thought I would try it. I was scared at first. My neighbor has done colonics for years and swore by them. When my neighbor told me she passed "many feet of gunk from her trunk" at first I thought it was too much information. If she could do it and get those kinds of results, I could do it. Next thing I know, I was calling to make an appointment with Jeanne. She made me feel very comfortable, and there was no pain at all. It was just the unknown at first. I lost ten pounds doing the colon cleanse. I saw things come out of me that enabled the pain I had been suffering in my liver area / bile duct area to subside. I did not start recovering from Chemical sensitivity until I got the funk out of my own trunk via colonics. Jeanne was so informative, She made me feel very comfortable with the process. I learned some tricks of the trade from her. Go see Jeanne- who will gently get you on your way to wellness. She's the best. Don't be scared - it is a lot easier than you think.

MW from TX- Waters Of Life Cleansing  is the most professional, well run, organized office I have been to. They have the most caring and knowledgeable staff I have ever worked with. They took time to clearly explain everything and answer all my questions related to my visit and my specific needs. They even provided wisdom and clarity regarding my personal nutrition, digestion, and personal condition. Wow, what a blessing to be in such caring hands and a relaxed, nurturing, and professional environment. I feel clean and healthy and the 8 Day cleanse removed several inches from my waist line!

LS from CA (Age 51) - I am in the media and travel all over the country.  Keeping a very busy schedule I have had to get colonics all over the country.  Jeanne & Isabel from Waters of Life Cleansing have provided the very best colon hydrotherapy I have received anywhere!

AN from Laguna Hills, CA - Seeing Jeanne Martin at Waters of Life Cleansing and finishing her 8 Day Cleanse followed by the Liver/Gall Bladder Flush was by far the BEST move I have done in my entire life of 34 years! I tried to constantly find answers from Doctor after Doctor & Specialists for many years and still kept feeling bad and kept getting worse!  I am young and there was no reason to feel this bad so young, until I kept discovering that my own Food had become my worse enemy! Even "Healthy Foods" were not properly being processed in my own body, and that alone caused me to get worse! For years I had: Stomach pains, tremendous heart burns after eating that would last for days (as if my own stomach was being turned and very sore), Join Pains (my entire legs, and back), Overly Exhausted (above normal), Constipation, Gas, Tremendous Bloating (even after eating certain vegetables), Swelling: feet, fingers, face, knees, joints, entire body (after eating certain foods even "healthy ones,") Irritability (of course, I'm constantly uncomfortable in my own body), had few episodes over the years where I had to go to Urgent Care because I broke out in tremendously big Hives from the size of ten cents, and collected as the size of a Corn Tortilla all over my entire body! Even Doctors and Allergist couldn't help me on that one, and said, "they were better than text books" as I showed pictures!  My life was very unhappy and frustrating not knowing what made me feel so bad for so long?! I researched and researched, had studies after studies...Not much!! I then found an Alternative M.D. and tested me further for everything imaginable! She Listened!! I had to change my Food because I had "Leaky Gut" changed my diet completely (was very hard) it's worse than "Gluten Free Diet" a lot more strict, Leaky gut can kid of interrelate Celiac Disease (which I didn't have) but it is a bit more difficult to deal with.  What I have learned, is that Most of our poor health symptoms (what ever they may be) completely and mainly START in the STOMACH and the DIGESTIVE SYSTEM and move on onwards to the rest of our organs and body from there, just making our health a lot worse!!  I have experienced it and seen relatives & friend's health worsen, from what started in one of their stomach organs!  
I was hesitant to start yet another cleanse (I have done a few from various places) but just had to try again to find an answer! So I tried Jeanne's at Waters of Life Cleansing. Well, I'm so glad I did! I have N-E-V-E-R before felt like "That was My Best" as when I was on the cleanse and after!! I had more energy than ever before, I felt level-headed, clear minded and more Alert than ever before! I was Not hungry in my stomach as I was mentally (just for comfort) the Fiber shake & Supplements have enough (is not more) calories needed to survive and feel your best! I've always hated Fiber Shakes, they usually make me feel worse & bloat me NOT this One!!! Best Fiber Shake and Supplements that I will continue to use them for as long as live!! My head did not hurt while on the cleanse, I did not feel weak, tired or hungry, or irritable!!! I felt I had met my Best self!! My joint pains, stomach pains, tiredness was GONE!! I was no longer swollen on my feet, finger or rest of my body, in fact my shoes fit better for the rest of the day! I exercised and it was the BEST CARDIO experience I ever came across!! I never felt more powerful before! I'm sure it's because my arteries, blood, heart and lungs were at their ultimate best health than ever before!! I was actually sad my Spin Class (indoor cycling) had ended and I've been taking Spin off and on since 2003 (now being 2012) I was at my ultimate best and my most powerful self in every possible way imaginable! I am taking this time to write this, because I Love Jeanne with all of my heart and am forever thankful to her and how she has been very attentive, loving and caring through my cleanse and after!! I wholeheartedly believe in this cleanse and have finally found the answers I was for ever longing! Jeanne is the Colon Hydro Therapist to go to most definitely!! She has more knowledge than I have come across! I have been to many Colon Hydro therapists in the past, and none have had near the knowledge that she has, nor ever helped me like she did! I was tired of just attending a Spa or a just another of the many Cleansing places! When I came across Jeanne's website, it felt like my Alternative Doctor's website! Very knowledgeable and informational!  She is a complete caring woman that truly cares to help, guide and offer her clients the best that they can be!! All you have to do, is keep asking her more and more questions beyond the cleanse!! Jeanne and I are friends now! She has taught me so much more that many Doctors and Specialists couldn't!!

Waters Of Life Cleansing & Renewal has a solid reputation for excellence in colon hydrotherapy & life-changing colon cleansing programs. Since 2001, Waters of Life Cleansing has been assisting clients with a variety of health challenges using the Vitratox Colon Cleansing Program, a 7 Day Cleanse Program with a liver-gallbladder flush on the 8th day. This is the best colon cleanse we have found!

Copyright © Waters of Life Cleansing & Renewal
                            Costa Mesa, CA, Orange County